Board of Directors

If you need assistance with registration, team formation, understanding league rules, or any other aspect of your participation, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are committed to ensuring that your experience with our association is positive and enjoyable. 

Diego Prieto


Murray Van Eman

Deputy Comm'r Treasurer

Jeremiah Birmingham


David Alfaro


Andy Michel

Social Media Director

Jason Sanchez

Player Director

Olajuwon Williams

Community Director